Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Dominique Hawkins Headlines AP All State Teams

Madison Central's Dominique Hawkins was named Player of the Year  and Holmes' Jason Booher Coach of the Year by the Associated Press today.

AP All-State teams
Player of the Year: Dominique Hawkins, Madison Central, 6-1, F
Coach of the Year: Jason Booher, Holmes
Dominique Hawkins, Madison Central, 6-1, F
Omar Prewitt, Montgomery Co., 6-5, G
Derek Willis, Bullitt East, 6-9, PF
Darryl Hicks, Lou. Trinity, 6-3, G
Quentin Snider, Manual, 6-1, G
Rusty Troutman, Bullitt East, 6-5, G
Shane Hall, Johnson Central, 6-8, F
Cameron Justice, Knott Co. Central, 6-1, G
James Bolden, Holmes, 5-11, G
Jordan Majors, Hopkinsville, 6-3, G
Jaqualis Matlock, Hopkinsville, 6-5, F
Kelan Martin, Ballard; Demetrius McReynolds, Butler; Brandon Price, John Hardin; Devon Mills, Barbourville; Daveon Greene, John Hardin; Kelton Ford, LaRue Co.; Tyler Roberston, Russell Co.; LaMontray Harris, Pleasure Ridge Park; Deonquez Nance, Trigg Co.; Ray Kasongo, Pikeville; Chip McDaniel, Clay Co.; Ethan Rowe, Pikeville.

Read more here:

No comments:

Post a Comment